BlackOUT
Legacy Member
Ik verkoop een GBB op eBay en een persoon had niet beter gevonden dan me dit op te sturen ik kan lezen wat er staat maar ik krijg er kop noch staart aan, ik snap het nut niet waarom hij zoiets zend. Iemand ookal zoiets meegemaakt?
Ik heb hem toegevoegd op msn maar ja die ligt te pitten op de moment ws he
ik heb de site en mail wel gecensuurd...
Ik heb hem toegevoegd op msn maar ja die ligt te pitten op de moment ws he
Dear friend :
it is my fortunate writing to you . you will discover this is a wealth accumulation place.
the website of our comany is http://www.xxxx.xxxx.com/ .we are a big agent for Mp4\Laptop\
Cell phone\ Digital video\ Digital camera\Monitor screen\PSP\Portable projecto \GPS in CHINA . Allof our commodities is the most advanced quality but lowest price. we also have the safest and most convenient transaction way to guarante the transaction arries on normally .a
looking forward to your coorporation and cause all of us both to profit.
you can contact us by Email: [email protected]
MSN: [email protected]
best wishes!
your sincerely
ik heb de site en mail wel gecensuurd...


...been there, done that 